BlizzCon 2011 Fan Site Coverage

Throughout BlizzCon, fan site representatives were out in force posting excellent follow-up Diablo III coverage. To catch up on what you may have missed, feast your eyes on these delectable informational morsels:

Diablo Fans
The Making of the Black Soulstone Cinematic - http://www.diablofans.com/news/946-diablo-iii-making-of-black-soulstone/

Diablo III Open Q&A - http://www.diablofans.com/news/945-diablo-iii-open-qa/

Diablo III Lore Panel - http://www.diablofans.com/news/944-diablo-iii-lore-panel/

BlizzCon 2011 Diablo III Gameplay & Auction House Panel - http://www.diablofans.com/news/943-blizzcon-diii-gameplay-auction-house-panel/

Diablo III Themed Costume Contest Entries - http://www.diablofans.com/news/942-blizzcon-2011-costume-contest/

 

D3DB
BlizzCon 2011 Coverage - http://d3db.com/article/read/blizzcon_2011

Diablo III Press Q&A at BlizzCon - http://d3db.com/article/read/blizzcon_2011_press_conference

 

d3sanc.com
Goodie Bag Contents - http://www.d3sanc.com/blizzard/blizzcon-2011-goodie-bag-contents/

Diablo Box Art + Collector’s Edition Revealed - http://www.d3sanc.com/diablo-3/blizzcon-2011-diablo-box-art-collectors-edition-revealed/

World of Warcraft Annual Pass - Get Diablo III Free! - http://www.d3sanc.com/diablo-3/world-of-warcraft-annual-pass-get-diablo-3-free/

Diablo III Press Kit Screenshots - http://www.d3sanc.com/diablo-3/blizzcon-diablo-3-press-kit-screenshots/

Interview With Russell Brower - http://www.d3sanc.com/diablo-3/blizzcon-interview-with-russell-brower/

 

diablo3x.com
BlizzCon 2011 Highlights - http://diablo3x.com/diablo-iii-blizzcon-2011-highlights/

Diablo III Collector’s Edition Preview - http://diablo3x.com/diablo-3/diablo-3-collectors-edition/

 

Force Strategy Gaming
Jay Wilson & David Adams Interview - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zk8M8xOnLdI

 

OMFGcata’s YouTube channel:
Real Money Auction House Press Interview - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZirE9nd8ILc


/r/Diablo on Reddit
/r/ Diablo at BlizzCon 2011 - http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo/comments/ll9p3/rdiablo_at_blizzcon/

Loading Comments…

An error has occurred loading comments.