Diablo® III

Rate the Monk Above You- Version Last Empire!

Not many monks like to rank the monk above and below. I think the "Rank the Monk Above and Below. Version ☯" is already dead.

Go back to normal and rate the monk above you!
Edited by ManUnited#3106 on 10/24/2013 5:45 PM PDT
I'm not really a pro but in my opinion, your monk is very balanced as it has a 500+ AR, 54k HP 200k+ dps. 9/10
@Chock

Your fist weps are awesome. I've been thinking about going back to them.
Cool Monk.

8/10
Kojin, Dope weapons man. Your ring is super nice too. Any tips or critiques are welcomed for my monk.
Chasif, continue to try your luck on crafting, it should be your main focus. Get crit damage on everything you possibly can. Dex on your ring, and a tad bit more resists. Also weapons need a bit of improvement. Message me in game if you need more in depth critiquing. 5.9/10
envy your monk..im runnin a pull monk i can handle group runs in mp10 but my dps is suffering. you look good to me...just built my monk in the last 24 hours tho so i know i have plenty of room for improvement

9/10 just for the fact of chasing all the same numbers but higher and could up gems if you wanted to commit to those pieces or needed the gold to do so keep it up!!
@stryken

Dual LS , decent armor. High survival rate. Still loads of room for improvement.
8/10
Edited by kreyzie#1984 on 10/8/2013 1:13 AM PDT
@kreyzie, good dps but your ehp needs some work. Resistance is probably at least 200 too low, your hit points could do with another 8-10K (or more) and your armor also needs a bit of a boost. At lower MP I'm sure your kicking butt but at the higher end I would imagine staying alive could be an issue. 8/10

Spear-chucker
@Spear
Very impressive monk, solid gear in every slot. Not much to improve on other than hope for some lucky all res/lightning res rolls that can top out your current crafted ones.
9/10
@lazy

Love the EF. But why the zunis? 7.5/10
@Araharja