Diablo® III

Which category will the piranha skill be in?

Will it be under "primary", "secondary", "defensive", "terror", "decay", or "voodoo"?

BTW, most of our skills are getting huge buffs in the upcoming expansion. :)
Reply Quote
decay, you can see its placement in PTR
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Explain (256 characters max)