Diablo® III

Is averaging 400m xp/h solo possible?

Honest question.

I'm new to barb.
Reply Quote
Welcome! Be sure to checkout the sticky at the top of the barb forums here for Builds, Gearing, and Barb Mechanics. Lots of fantastic info up there.

Just because this title will end up on searches :)
Reply Quote
what is this "xp/h" you speak of?
Reply Quote
View profile
Only with a paladin.
Reply Quote
01/06/2014 08:49 AMPosted by silverfire
what is this "xp/h" you speak of?

XP per hour? "New to barb" and "honest question" in the same sentence from Zapro, it could be a legitinate question or he's trolling. I say it's 50/50.
Reply Quote
This thread calls for more video proof.
Reply Quote
I don't doubt that he can do it. Chaz was already very close months ago.
Reply Quote
Has science gone too far?
Reply Quote
01/06/2014 10:44 AMPosted by zapro

Yes! They are making human organs with 3D printers now-a-days. The day is coming when you can't even sell your own kidney for some quick cash.
Reply Quote
I can easily do 40M XP/H. Is that ok?
Reply Quote
01/06/2014 06:52 PMPosted by Argos

Yes! They are making human organs with 3D printers now-a-days. The day is coming when you can't even sell your own kidney for some quick cash.

What a travesty. How will I fund my bi-weekly trips to Tijuana now?
Reply Quote
View profile
01/07/2014 12:47 AMPosted by Takkonen

From my limited knowledge of human anatomy, I'm thinking you'd only be able to fund perhaps two trips, and I'm guessing the second trip might not be so pleasant....
Reply Quote

From my limited knowledge of human anatomy, I'm thinking you'd only be able to fund perhaps two trips, and I'm guessing the second trip might not be so pleasant....

Oh, I'm not using mine. Although when I read that again he did say "your own" so my mistake.
Reply Quote

Oh, I'm not using mine. Although when I read that again he did say "your own" so my mistake.