Diablo® III

Possible D3 Bosses (lets get comprehensive!)

85 Goblin Death Knight
Okay aside from the obvious Prime Evils and the lesser ones we've already fought: Andariel and Duriel, who else can we point to as possible Act bosses, or perhaps lesser act bosses ala the Skeleton King... I'll start with everything I can list and you guys feel free to chime in with the ones I've missed, I'm no huge expert on lore so give us anything/anybody/any demon you can think of!

-Tyrael: Ok a lot of people believe he's good and I'm sort of inclined to agree, he is definately anti-hell and somewhat of a renegade angel now, I sort of doubt he will be a boss in D3 but I could see the plot twisting and him being a major enemy in an expansion maybe.

-Azmodeon and Belial: We know these two Lessers are still alive and kicking, in fact they were the ones who orginally conspired to kick the Prime Evils out of hell so they could get back to fight the war with heaven. Unfortunately they decided to betray each other and Hell became stuck in another civil war instead. So apparantly they hate each other, either one seems like a very possible candidate for an Act boss.

-The heroes of Diablo 2: May seem a bit of a stretch but they were said to have all gone insane (besides the Barbarian apparantly) shortly after the events of LoD. The insanity issue seems to be a common side effect of mortals doing battle with or being in close proximity of demons. Therefore I think while they may not be Act bosses, maybe one or two of them could show up as enemies at some point after being driven insane by the armies of hell. Also the fact that in Diablo 2 you actually fight against all 3 of the original Diablo heroes (the warrior who becomes Diablo and the sorcerer who becomes The Summoner, the rogue who becomes Bloodraven) is a giveaway that Blizzard is willing to use old heroes as enemies.