Diablo® III

My build + write up (long)

First of all this is my first build Idea I have shared and I thought I would give a write up on it (Really bored, Waiting for release hehe). Some background to the build, I set out to make a build with Corpse Explosion in mind ( For the folks that didn't play diablo 2, Corpse explosion made a body of a dead enemy..welll blow up. And you would be able to Chain cast that ablity killing stuff in rapid succession)

And with that In Mind... http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/witch-doctor#fVYjkT!UaW!ZZcZba

This is the best I could come up with!
(Foreword, This is all based of speculation, I have NO idea if this build will work, Key word WILL)
Now Lets hit Pros and Cons

Pros- Alot of Aoe Damage, ALOT.
Each of your ablity has a summon on it, which is also a meet shield.
High Mana Regen, for spamming of a high coast LEFT click ablity.
And It has some options in it (will hit that later)
Zombie charger damage higher then most primary ablitys
YOUR A MOTHERFREAKINF WITCH DOCTOR

Cons- No real way to test it yet.
Single target, and Boss Dps will be low.
Needs Groups for some ablitys to be affective.
Range of the build is near to none.
Requires 4 COOLDOWN ABILITYS!!
You shake alot

Abilitys and Reasoning

Zombie Charger with Undeath Rune - The back bone of this build. Zombie Charger is a Close Range ablity that Deals Aoe damage in a line, With the Undeath Rune it letting 2 more to spawn and do the same thing upon killing a enemy.- This is the closest thing to Corpse Expo we have To be honest this ablity looks alot more fun then CE, It is what you will be spamming on Cool down. SPAM YOUR HEART out on this ablity.