Basically I have downloaded the client in Spanish, and it finished downloading, I installed it everything worked perfectly, I opened the client the cinematic played, log in screen popped up as it should everything was fine, but then it occurred to me that I wanted to play it in English, as I like the English voices better. So I went into options changed the language, and it told me that in order for the changes to take place I would have to restart my client, I pressed Ok.
The client restarted, and when it opened it started downloading diablo III back from 0% it's downloading the entire client again!
Is there a way I can stop this and just stick with the Spanish client? I don't want to re-download the whole thing again... Thanks in advance.