So I prepurchased Diablo 3 like 2 weeks ago. Did the pre install, and now when I went to install it, it is doing another 8 gig install of some kind.
I already have a Diablo 3 folder with 8 gigs of info.....is this an update? Is this normal? Or am I doing something completely wrong?