Diablo® III

MIDNIGHT LAUNCH TIMES...

Just to clarify for anyone:

PDT: 12:01AM
MDT: 1:01AM
CDT: 2:01AM
EDT: 3:01AM
Reply Quote
Posts: 14
i noticed..
thanks for post that so everyone and me now understands why PDT standing for.
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Rogue
9615
Posts: 5,614
People will just gloss ovger this post and keep asking. :(
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]