Diablo® III

BLIZZARD!!!!! DUDE YOU GUYS NEED TO FIGURE...

YOU GUYS NEED TO FIGURE THE GAME OUT BEFORE RELEASE JESUS CHRIST IM ABOUT TO SAY I WANT MY MONEY BACK...
Edited by stonefighter#1147 on 5/15/2012 12:05 AM PDT
Reply Quote
LOL U MAD DUDE
Reply Quote
5 Minutes. Gg
Reply Quote
I work 21 hour days with a !@#$ ton of stress. I dont want to worry about a game ive been waiting for since diablo 2....... So yes i might be mad but its not totally my fault.
Reply Quote
has it occured to you that its actually difficult to release a game perfectly, seing as it could actually be at your end?
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
wtf? 21 hour days? I am a paramedic, i work more hours a week that just about all professions.... and i do maybe a 14 hour shift on a bad day... Were you really expecting the servers to be up and running 9 minutes after it went live?
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
How can you not expect their servers to be bogged down minutes into release? Millions of people are trying to log in at once, I am sure.
Reply Quote
90 Human Warlock
It's a good thing I play a non busy server game like World of Warcraft!

El oh El!
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Shaman
blizzard is retarded and money hungray.. why pay for more servers??
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Death Knight
Indeed. Think of the servers as a funnel. only so much water can go through at once. and when alot of water gets pushed through (people) water flows over the edges. Knowing about how games and servers work would come in handy.
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Shaman
game peopla have been waiting for for what...at least 10 years... you'd think they'd go for a few extra servers to take care of the release..
Reply Quote
85 Human Paladin