Get the Desktop App for Battle.net Now
- All your games in 1 place
- Log in once
- Automatic game updates
I played until the Skellie King without incident (UK servers) then closed the game for ~20 minutes. When I restarted all my progress had been wiped - I was prompted to create a new character outright.
Additionally, my custom key bindings and graphics setting were also lost.
Has anyone else experienced this?
P.S. I had no problems at all when I ran the beta on the same machine/user name.
Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.
Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.
Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.