Diablo® III

Cannot enter public or single mode games?

100 Human Paladin
12275
Posts: 396
After I press either Single Play or Public Games...The game's background freezes(not mouse) for about 20-40 seconds...It then jumps to a load screen with the first dot seemingly red... however no movement occurs... Then it aborts... with the errors shown below in the URLs...

I played beta fine so there should be nothing 'new' my graffics card cannot handle... i run a 2.8ghz 6gb ram 285gtx graphics.. hmm?
Edited by Charlie#1676 on 5/15/2012 3:15 AM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
12275
Posts: 396
HELP!
Edited by Charlie#1676 on 5/15/2012 3:15 AM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
12275
Posts: 396
http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/ says i can play the game comfortably
Edited by Charlie#1676 on 5/15/2012 3:04 AM PDT
Reply Quote
85 Worgen Druid
4085
Posts: 1
I'm having the same issue, on an Alienware M17XR3, I7 + gtx 580
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
12275
Posts: 396
MY CPU & Memory are not even at half their load...

http://oi49.tinypic.com/5x7qzd.jpg
Edited by Charlie#1676 on 5/15/2012 2:57 AM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
12275
Posts: 396
http://oi47.tinypic.com/2wn1qp5.jpg

another error i receive...
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
12275
Posts: 396
bump.
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)

Reported!

[Close]