Diablo® III

Disappearing Achievements... (SPOILER)

85 Tauren Druid
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I started playing right when the servers came up last night up until just after killing the Skeleton king and when I woke up this morning to continue from where I left off I not longer have my achievement for kill the SK, or my level 10 achievement (now level 13), same goes for my cathedral exploring achievement and even the progress towards recruiting each of the followers for the Templar is no longer there... what on earth happened? I posted this in general as well but figured here would be good as well. Like it appears all my quest progress from the cathedral is gone... yet I am now past that point... Like it says I have not completed "A shattered crown" or the "reign of the black king"
Reply Quote
Yeah, all my achievements disappeared. Also all of my map exploration (not sure if that's a bug or not).
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid
I think the map exploration is normal due to dungeon randomization my big concern is if it will mess up my access to Nightmare once I get that far because the game thinks I am incomplete...
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Druid