Diablo® III

Auction House App

Can we get an auction house app or at the very least be able to access the auction house from the website. I'd like to be able to purchase upgrades for my characters while i'm at work, as well as put items up for auction and check on the status of items already on auction. Is this in the works? I feel like it has to be. I can't be the only one.
Reply Quote
+1 However I'm sure it's not top priority for them, considering most people won't be able to do it from their job at mcdonalds. :/
Reply Quote
Dude, do you really need to play a game at work? I don't mean to be a bit rude, but be social at work :D
Reply Quote
I work on computers for a living, but to answer your question, no i don't need to "play" a game at work. I would however like to be able to check the status of my auction house items while on break, or even while i'm on the road. If i can do it with my ebay account why not my auction house account?
Reply Quote
I'm actually quite shocked this wasn't implemented at release, along with accompanying phone/tablet apps. If an auction with no buyout is scheduled to end during your work hours, it can suck if you miss out on a bid you would have made. Not everyone can log into the game during work, but practically everyone can get access to a website or through their phone.

And with the real money trading soon to be released, this could be a lot of money blizzard misses out on.
Reply Quote
05/21/2012 01:31 PMPosted by Badhorse
+1 However I'm sure it's not top priority for them, considering most people won't be able to do it from their job at mcdonalds. :/
hahahahahahah love it
Reply Quote
One thing at a time. I'm sure it's a priority as they have products that offer this feature already.
Reply Quote
+1 to this idea. I only get on the forums while I'm at work anyway.
Reply Quote
co signed
Reply Quote