Diablo® III

I dont understand this $&#$ - Belial Fight

So after wipping for an hour, I decided to post ...
Me and my 2 buddies have been trying to kill Belial on nightmare for over an hour. Even tried to kill him solo, there is no way I can do this ... I have a legendary bow for christ sake. Oh and FYI i'm not a total noob retard who stands in fire ... I've played alot of WoW, and Dota 2 so my micro is way over any average player ...

WTF is wrong ? Resist ? Armor ? Vita ?
My DPS is 1180, Armor 715, and 6745 Life ... I still get 3 - 4 shotted ...

I tried everything, going for entangling shots in order to have more Disables ... I mean I don't get it ...

Edit : Belial
Edited by nerdZ#1873 on 5/17/2012 12:35 AM PDT
Reply Quote
Which second boss? I don't know if you're talking about a boss in Act 1 or a boss in Act 2.
Reply Quote
edited
Reply Quote
Wait why do you have Entangling Shot for Belial?

It took me a few tries on NM because I built glass cannon so his meteors and fists 1 shot me.

My setup was Hungering Arrow + Puncturing, Impale + Overpenetration (strictly for the adds phase before him, use Chemical Burns for best dps), Caltrops (didn't use during the final phase because there was no point), Vault + Tumble, Companion + bat, Sentry + extra duration.