Diablo® III

All Achievements Progression

edit: this thread was authored a week after release --->

Hi, I'm supafrench

i'm a normal dude+d3 fan; school, graduate, work, bills, live, chill, etc. I too took some time off starting around launch to dedicate to D3 launch. I've tried to play as intensely as I could manage--I definitely found myself fatigued badly at times irl from focused demon killing. (lol it was glorious as Kormac would say)

I've got a good start out of the gates; I'm in love with the game, and obviously going to keep playing often (newp, not gonna lose the job, sorry. so the hours/day will be limited-ish) I'm not a pro gamer with a stream or channel or anything, but I think this world first will be slow and steady wins the race. I'm not in a serious team or clan or anything, but i do have voice chat and i've talked with some of the few regulars I've found on my friends list.

Obviously, since it would include 2 very thorough HC achievements (all mob families rare kills and all mob families champion kills) and I'm an exclusive HC player, yay for me.

Anyway, I'm not going to deviate out of my plan to play all HC in my attempts to knock out all achievements, which means classes will all at some point have to be a full account of 10 HC Lv60s, (5 x 2) and then at least an Inferno clear with one of each class, plus challenges, Brief Butchering stuffs, etc.etc.

I think I wanna go for it. It'll be nice to see if my progress thus far really is that good even ;/ lol

Can't wait for battle.net profiles, btw. how are they coming, Bashiok+CM crew? o.o;;

Edit: To give you an update on a long cumulative one: I'm 1% of the way to The One Percent. That's 'Staying Gold' most recently at 1,000,000 gold.

Edit #2: And I gotta say, this game is absolutely eye crying good every single minute I've played. Obviously.. for me to ponder up wanting to think about this, haha

The first time those credits rolled, I sat and watched and snuffled up in joy. Thank you Blizzard