Hello, it seems that 2 times now, when i start typing a message for a friend request in the msg box, and then hit "esc" to cancel, or "alt tab", it will say in the chat dialog box that the frind request was sent.

not sure if the request has actually been sent? cause i cancelled the reuqest before hitting send.

thanks!

on a MACINTOSH.