Diablo® III

is it possible to equip 2legendary 1h weapons

i know you cant equip two of the same kind regardless of the stats are different. but was wondering if it would be possible for two different kinds.
Edited by Belladonna#1775 on 5/22/2012 2:43 PM PDT
Reply Quote
i think a friend told me he was able to equip two different ones.. just not two of the same.
Reply Quote
90 Human Death Knight
7255
Posts: 291
I would assume so, doesn't sound right if you couldnt. I've seen a DH with a legendary bow and a legendary quiver so my answer would be yes
Reply Quote
thank you for that feed back. was kind off upset knowing you cant put two of the same kind, so it made me think if the same rule applied for everything thats legendary.
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)

Reported!

[Close]