id like to see if an item is dyed and to which dye in the tooltip
I support pretty much every statement in the OP (and I use pretty much only because I don't care about some, but they seem like decent changes).
Edit: For NV, I would suggest that your NV is saved for about 30 minutes after you log out, and if you resume then your NV stacks get reapplied (with the time remaining you had before the log out). That said if you change session (join a friend, or change mission/difficulty), than your NV is wiped, and you have to get 5 stacks again.
Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.
Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.
Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.