Diablo® III

Inferno Monk + Gear Guide 1.0.3 (Act 4 Clear)

Allow me to introduce myself. I'm new to monk community, back then I pretty much spent my time in demon hunter community that always looking for improvement but since I was bored of the mechanic after kill Diablo 3 post patch (I save Diablo until 1.0.3 because I don't want to kill him the same way like the rest of the bosses), I decide to make a monk and just give all my demon hunter item to my monk which not really compatible at all due to lack of LoH, resistance and stats wise.

With that problem, I realize I was in the same spot with all fellow Monk users that struggle to farm Act 3 and 4 but can't penetrate that brick wall of stats/mechanic requirement. I reach 60 a month ago and roflstomping Act 1 like usual and just instaskip the rest of the act until Zolten Kulle and this is where I play all the stats, skill and improving how I play a monk.

Stats : http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/3764/screenshot070xm.jpg
Items : http://img651.imageshack.us/img651/4457/gearb.jpg
Skills : http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/monk#aQjXgi!ZUX!acbbYc
Total Cost : I believe total cost < 10M including progression gear because I'm not a farmer and never play AH.

I. Play the game patiently
I don't need to play my monk that fast because I play my demon hunter like I want it to be, I progress from each act by solo, I want to kill it all by solo then play it with friend to know how the difficulty scaled except post patch 1.0.2 from keep depths until azmodan where I really need to play multiplayer because, you know hellflayer, hulking phasebeast and soul lasher. Other than those quest, I solo the rest.