Diablo® III

so i quit smoking

ive been smoking for about 10 years . in my apartment i smoke in my office room where i play d3 . ever since d3 came out ive been smoking a pack a day on my days off from work while playing d3 . , about half a pack the days i work . i ordered a e-cig a month ago from myfreedomsmokes.com , i ordered the e-cab starter kit with a bunch of differnt flavor's to go with it . got the order in the mail about 3 weeks ago and havan't had one ciggerate since , i am a big gym goer and let me tell you i havant felt so alive in the gym as i have been in the past 3 2 weeks ( a week after quitting cigarettes . ) if anyone is a smoker and wants to quit i really advise having a plan , myn was choosing a e-cig for now after not smoking cigarettes i will never go back to it , the smell and thought of it is just distugusting to me now . i have tried quitting many times and nothing has worked . but yeah i spent about 80$ on everything , i got the kit and the flavors of the liquids are just amazing . taking a pull of the e-cig and getting a cotton candy taste from it is so awesome . if anyone is intrested in quitting i really recommend using myfreedomsmokes.com . im not an advisitor or anything just a fellow d3 player giving advice to any smokers who want to quit .
Reply Quote
gratz man, its not easy quitting smoking but if you can do it for a year, then you can do it for the rest of your life. Either way man, gratz and keep it up.
Reply Quote
thanks man , i will never look back to it . i actually got sick the first week from not smoking , really bad cough . like all that bad stuff coming out my lungs , after that ive been so healthly :D
Reply Quote
Only losers quit. Never QUIT. Get lung cancer and die a man! Don't take the cowards way out!
Reply Quote
08/20/2012 10:19 PMPosted by Dylan
Only losers quit. Never QUIT. Get lung cancer and die a man! Don't take the cowards way out!

lol , thanks for the support . im still going strong and proud of myself