Diablo® III

Chat Scroll

Just noticed the scroll is very fast to scroll up and down.
What if you want to scroll a little bit up to see what the other guy wrote etc?
And, worse thing is while seeing a bot that you cannot report because the *Scroll is to fast*

Please just slower it down Blizzard
Reply Quote
Not only that there is a problem that I have with my mouse and I did not notice it until I started playing D3 a few months ago while it has gotten better I would like it gone completely. My mouse freezes stalls and jumps around the screen.
Reply Quote
Yes! For the love of God please fix the chat scrolling. Even just slightly tapping the 'Scroll Up' button now shoots the text up by a mile. It's impossible to navigate.
Reply Quote
Agreed. I can't really believe they haven't fixed it yet since it has been there since the first public release and has been reported repeatedly.
Please hotfix this soon, it is really annoying :)
Reply Quote
i didnt have this issue before but i do now after the patch...
it sucks plz fix
Reply Quote
Yes i have this too. Makes it IMPOSSIBLE to have conversations with friends, especially if I go afk for a minute or two
Reply Quote
19 Orc Warrior
Adjust foreground FPS may help you.
I could solve it by chaging FPS from 150 to 60.
Edited by Euaka#1109 on 10/20/2012 12:10 AM PDT
Reply Quote
changing fps didnt work for me however going from fullscreen to windowed full worked.
Reply Quote
Bump.
Reply Quote
Please fix this. Its like that for too long.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue
Bump. This should have been taken care of by now.
Reply Quote
Plan on fixing this any time soon? It gets annoying telling my friends to repeat things because I can't scroll up to see what they said.
Reply Quote