Diablo® III

diablo 3 killer

http://www.gamespot.com/torchlight-ii/videos/video-review-torchlight-ii-6397094/

click pay 20 bucks enjoy more than d3
Reply Quote
Ya no. Maybe if i was a child and watched cartoons, I would enjoy the set up of this game more but since i'm not, i prefer a more "grown-up" looking rpg. Oh and btw I haven't played TL2 yet but I've played the first one and ya I know all the additional stuff that they added to improve the players experiance in the second one. But the cartoonish theme they're going for just ruins it for me
Reply Quote
No comparison, diablo 1, 2 and 3 wins the action rpg every time, nothing even comes close.
TL2 Can eat #%*$!
Reply Quote
TL2 is god awful. No wonder there playerbase is like 11k
Reply Quote
I'm new to the whole A-rpg genre and I have mixed emotions about the game so far. It is pretty fun to play, don't get me wrong, and it def set a seed in my head b/c I keep thinking about it but logging in to play D3 is usually refreshing after playing Tl 2. I have much to do in D3 so I am not jaded like many of the vets of the game but I am looking forward to patch 1.1 and also the recently announced expansion to see if they fix the many downfalls I have read about in D3, but yet to personally experience since I have only been playing a few days.
Reply Quote
I personally love TL2. The game design is just well thought out. Combat however doesn't feel as good as D3 and thats the heart of both games.

Ill play both.
Reply Quote
i re-roll my abrb and realize i got a lot of !@#$ty legendary from normal monster
Reply Quote
Torchlight 2 - about 35-45 hours worth of gameplay to do absolutely everything and get everything godly. Randomization doesn't matter if you have all the best stuff in game. So what's the point playing it; pious self gratification? lol.

So $20 for 35-45 hours of gameplay... good, but definitely not great. A child's game, in all aspects.