Diablo® III

80mil+ xp/h WD Speed farm VIDEOS

View profile
So finally got a vid of my Usain Bolt Doctor in action.

82mil xp/h on my first attempt recording.

Standard alkazier run on mp0 with 136.3% bonus experience before NV.
[ruby, cains set, double hellfire and double signet]

Here is the link for the clip:

http://youtu.be/LwhNUvtdJng

Not sure if this is the highest xp/h ever recorded in d3 but I think I can get up to 90mil/h If I add Rakkis crossing and get a really good roll of the dungeons with high monster density and lots of shrines.

Also this is my first time using xfire. is there a way I can record with better resolution? I showed the xp bar at the start and end of the run but its hardly recognizable in the clip. but so you know it was 22.506mil at the start and 35.055mil at the end. So about 12.55mil xp for the run.

----------
UPDATE:

ok here is the clip of the 85mil xp/h bears run. Got walled in on molten at the end and died, would have probably been a few mil more per hour if that didnt happen. Also my video recording was really laggy that game which made it harder to micro.

http://youtu.be/vHe7ULFBEYM
---------------

If any one has any suggestions on what I could try out to get faster please let me know. What I have is highly optimized from months of testing but I know of few places that I can improve. Oh and I made a mistake on the run and ported to crater 1 instead of tower. that was not on purpose.

This post brought to you by 48 yrds pickup radius
Edited by ChuckNorris#1885 on 11/18/2012 8:02 AM PST
Reply Quote
That's crazy, good job. 80+ mil xp/hr is awesome.
Reply Quote
View profile
Interesting video, good job
Reply Quote
looool that chicken it's just for dmg purpose?? or you move faster transformed?

and your weapon why max dps and doesnt have crit? or even socket?

greetings
Reply Quote
looool that chicken it's just for dmg purpose?? or you move faster transformed?

Its used for the 15% Movment speed that it provides.