Diablo® III

Scheduled maintenance this evening/tomorrow *2hrs

Community Manager
Posts: 641
Hi all,
Here is a quick update that the US realm will indeed be offline early tomorrow morning for maintenance.

AEST time: midnight tonight to 2am
NZT: 2am to 4am

Thank you for your patience while we roll out a few small background fixes.
Reply Quote
Aww man thats my peak play period.

I'll forgive you though, just this once.
Reply Quote
MVP
Posts: 8,377
View profile
Australia & New Zealand times/dates:

Tuesday 04/12/12

9:00pm - 11:00pm Perth
11:30pm - 1:30am Adelaide, Darwin
11:00pm - 1:00am Brisbane
12:00am - 2:00am Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra
2:00am - 4:00am New Zealand

You can work out your local time zone here: http://everytimezone.com/

To help out anyone else ;)

Damn you WiiU distracting me too much, I'll quit slacking soon I swear! >.> <.<
________________________________________________
Twitter: @Narull | ANZ Diablo III MVP
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6490399005 - Narull's Hardcore Challenge.
There not spelling mistakes, Im speaking 'Ye Old English'
Edited by Narull#6634 on 12/4/2012 4:23 AM PST
Reply Quote
Posts: 3,729
View profile
perth gets 14 hours?! not fair!

j/k, i know what you mean....
Reply Quote
MVP
Posts: 8,377
View profile
perth gets 14 hours?! not fair!

j/k, i know what you mean....


Do be do, nothing to see here >.>
________________________________________________
Twitter: @Narull | ANZ Diablo III MVP
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6490399005 - Narull's Hardcore Challenge.
There not spelling mistakes, Im speaking 'Ye Old English'
Reply Quote
Posts: 3,729
View profile
i'm still on. shouldn't it be down now???
Reply Quote
Yea.....
Reply Quote
completely of topic but i just recently purchased diablo 3 from jb hi fi, ran setup did the install regeistered game code with battlenet and then played only to complete skeleton king and was told to upgrade to full version... really confused as to how i can fix the problem as the person boiught from said once you buy the game and install it there are no other costs, and am thouroughly enjoying the game and want to continue playing the rest of it any ideas please....
any hekp would be greatly appreciated
cheers
Reply Quote
12/04/2012 05:31 AMPosted by JOKER
...

Wrong thread... :)
Edited by joker#2676 on 12/4/2012 5:48 AM PST
Reply Quote
11:48 in perth right now and server still down?
Reply Quote
in perth as well, 12.10 still down
Reply Quote
Posts: 3,729
View profile
you guys didn't seriously think that 2 hours was going to be 2 hours??
Reply Quote
Don’t know what they have done but this is by far the worst lag i have ever had. Orange and red all morning.

Hopefully they are still just performing maintenance.
Reply Quote
12/04/2012 01:33 PMPosted by MrMojoRisin
you guys didn't seriously think that 2 hours was going to be 2 hours??


Hahaha! chrew dat. XD

Preach on brother!
Edited by Troubleshoot#6790 on 12/4/2012 5:07 PM PST
Reply Quote
Oh no! Not another "bugdate"!!

Yet so long ago too........
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)

Reported!

[Close]