Diablo® III

This Is It

(Locked)

I love Diablo III, and have been playing the game since launch; however, this is the final straw, Blizzard. I have had it with you and your antics. How dare you give an official number to a patch with a couple small hotfixes.

As game developers, you guys have the final say in the game's development and direction. However, it should be illegal to make a small patch like this part of your version history. As a real, true, hardcore gamer, I am entitled to a large chunk of content for each arbitrarily numbered patch.

Therefore, regardless of how much fun I am having with this game, I will be uninstalling it from my computer due to sheer ideology. To further cement my impenetrable values among the forum community, I will continue to lurk here, and I certainly won't be re-installing the game again tonight to farm for keys.
you mad ?
as a professional software engineer, I practically made this game and I can honestly say that I would never release a software patch simply to fix some urgent bugs, one of which was causing ppl to get scammed in game.

btw, 10/10 haha
Edited by padako#1522 on 11/27/2012 11:54 AM PST
If this is what the straw was that broke your camel's back..... then I cannot help but laugh or call you simply TROLL
Are you guys really too dumb to sense the sarcasm dripping off this post?
You had me at
How dare you

Nicely trolled.
See you in PvP.
I'll give it a 9/10, was a good attempt.
11/27/2012 11:58 AMPosted by IronKenichi
Are you guys really too dumb to sense the sarcasm dripping off this post?

Well, let's see:

11/27/2012 11:51 AMPosted by IronButt
you mad ?

11/27/2012 11:52 AMPosted by Formosa
What do you expect? People just expect too much with this game. This game is already amazing as it is according to those fanboys. Just let it be. This is Diablo and suppose to be plain and simple.

11/27/2012 11:59 AMPosted by Conan
See you in PvP.

Yep.