I've by mistake i deleted 2 hero's but i was meant to delete just 1.
The 1st hero i deleted i wasn't meant to deleted it.
The 2nd hero i deleted was meant to be deleted it.
Customer Support cannot assist in restoring deleted heroes. Players have a limited ability to restore their own deleted heroes, but if a hero is not recoverable using the in-game recovery system, the deletion is permanent. See the Recovering Heroes in Diablo III article for instructions. https://us.battle.net/support/en/article/recovering-a-hero-in-diablo-iii
Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.
Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.
Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.