Diablo® III

What should be my new passive?

Hi experts,

Recently I change my Inna's Radiance to a LPSS one, so I can replace Transcendence with a new passive.

ATM I use Combination Strike, honestly I don't know is it a good choice, I choose it just because I saw ppl use it. Any good advise?

Your answers will be appreciated, thanks in advance :)
Reply Quote
View profile
Do you like Combination Strike?

If you do, I would suggest dropping Blazing Wrath and using Foresight instead.
If you don't, I'd probably suggest Beacon of Ytar since you use 3 skills which have cooldowns.

Hopefully that helps :)
Reply Quote
Do you like Combination Strike?

If you do, I would suggest dropping Blazing Wrath and using Foresight instead.

Honestly, I'm still a newbie ^^. Does it mean I can get 16% buff from Combination Strike plus 18% from every 3 hits of Deadly Reach? How to achieve it? Keep using the two Spirit Generators alternately within every 3 seconds or something?
Reply Quote
View profile
just keep using both.

i use wothf, blazing fists and thunderclap together a lot. i i have wothf on right mouse and tc on left mouse button. i then hold down right button to run around and when i see a monster, i click down the left mouse to teleport to them (note i do not remove my finger from the right button, just keep both pressed down - it seems the one you press last overrides) then lift my finger off the left mouse for get my 3 x stacks of wothf, then hammer down thunderclap again. i only pull my finger off thunderclap whenever i need to refresh wothf, or to move around, then back onto tc with my attack speed buff.

i will also use wothf to finish off the last monster of a pack to ensure my movement speed buff is up to move onto the next pack.

oh! and in my initial encounter into a pack, after i get my 3 x stacks of wothf, i then blind with fitl, then sweeping wind
Edited by MrMojoRisin#6850 on 1/13/2013 2:06 AM PST
Reply Quote