Diablo® III

Time to have funds added

This is stupid. Why does it take 'up to 3 days' to have funds added to your account? Every game with RMT on it that I've played it was nearly instant, but here where you can only use it on TIMED AUCTIONS YOU HAVE TO FIGHT OTHERS OVER, you have to wait up to 3 days.

I put in $20 last night to buy some armor I wanted, and waited..and waited...and waited..and after 30 minutes, all 3 pieces I wanted were gone, so now I have $20 of funds in the AH I can't get back because I can't use it on the things I put it in there for.

This is an issue that your company NEEDS to address, or start giving back full refunds.
Reply Quote
i want it now!! pay to win! I needs it NOW!! must have right away!
Reply Quote
I've been playing this game for 8 months casually, and what I have on is the best I've found. After 8 months of playing and having a character that is still too weak to complete areas people were able to get through many months ago, I need to improve myself. I don't need you coming on this post and spewing out pay to win.
Reply Quote
If you have played for 8 months and the best you can offer is a 30k DPS DH then this isnt the game for you. why pay real money to get the gear if you, admittedly, play casually and will probally not even enjoy it. believe me--you DO NOT have to buy items in D3 to clear inferno or even do ubers at max MP. your just another member of the "I want everything now" generation. enjoy pay to win...the RMAH is >>> way
Edited by Technoviking#1999 on 1/22/2013 7:13 AM PST
Reply Quote
It takes UP to 3 days. I had funds go through in about 12 hours.
Reply Quote
01/22/2013 07:13 AMPosted by Technoviking