Diablo® III

Returning player, have some questions.

Hey guys, I just started playing again (I left just when 1.05 was released) and I have some doubts.

-What MP would be best for me to farm keys? I've tried MP2, MP5 and MP7 on Act1 (never timing it) and everything went fine. I mean it always took me more than 10 mins because I'm bad finding the keeper but I've only died (on MP5 and MP7) when I forgot to move against molten/plague/arcane elites, otherwise everything is easy.

-What MP should I try for soloing Ubers? I'm want to find a party for this too (everyone I knew that played isn't playing much or at all these days), in a party what MP should I try?

-For paragon leveling I've read everywhere that act3 is the best. Well what MP should I go for? What is the best route in Act3 for leveling? (is there a guide or video to show me the best route?

-And last about my build. I'm not chaning to TR since I don't have the gear and at least right now I'm low on funds. So with my gear, is my build alright for Ubers and paragon leveling?
Do you recommend any changes?

Thanks.
Reply Quote
No answers makes me a sad panda :(
Reply Quote
If you are not dying in MP6 then that is where i would reccommend farming for keys. It has a good balance of drop chance vs time to get the job done.

Soloing Ubers really depends on your playstyle. Try MP5 and see how you get on if it works for ya step it up a notch. (Same if its to hard knock it back a notch)

Paragon leveling really needs a TR build to be effective but if you dont have gold to spend then get as much MS as possible and do runs through ACT 3. Watch this for more of an idea: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcW8A58LuPw this should let you know where to go for each run for max xp per run... your build needs to be max dps (conviction-overawe mantra) as you want to do xp runs MP0 and kill as quickly as you can! Your build will obviously need to be a little more on the survivbal side for ubers :)