Why when I list an item and it doesn't sell, do I have to send it back to my stash and then reselect it and then look at the completed tabs list to look to see what I listed it for before so I don't price it wrong a second time.

Can we have a right click relist at same price feature directly from the completed tab where it fills in the price and then lets me click to change it or click 'ok'? It seems this would make re-listing thing a whole lot more streamlined from the current click click click click click.