Diablo® III

Yes I am a Noob as a Barb.

I have asked for help a few times on here, and I read all the stuff players gave me to read. Out of all the many pages I have read, no where did it have the info I needed. Nor the info from the players.

But yesterday while on MP6 I found the info I needed. A player asked me last week to watch a video of him doing MP10, And I had better gear then him, but I couldn't do MP4. So I went to MP6 to try and figure out what was wrong. I also changed my main hand weapon to one that has extra LS and LOH on it, I gave up over 30k dps.

Well as I was getting my butt kicked all over the place for the last 4 days, I got really mad while using WW and tried to push my finger through the keyboard on the key. Then I learned.. I had always just kept tapping the key for WW. At that point I learned that you hold down the key for WW. I just couldn't believe the outcome after that. I went through those monsters like a hot knife going through butter. Then I tested Sprint , same thing.

No where in all the reading of posts or advice did I learn this. Yes the posts and advice helped me in lots of ways and am thankful. Now I can change my weapon back and get the 126k dps back and kick some monster butt.

Like I said, I was a noob in the beginning, but now I have learned a whole lot. Thanks everyone for the time and advice you have given me..
Edited by Anna#1231 on 2/1/2013 3:21 PM PST
Reply Quote
use instigation on bash. take out rend and use warcry impunity. swap bloodthirst for superstition. U will become twice as good as u are now with this setup.
Reply Quote
glad that you're kicking those monster's butt = )

can I give you another suggestion?
when I run SWW I use hurrican on my right mouse button and rend on one of the keys so give that a try to see if it's easier for you
Reply Quote