Diablo® III

need help improving my 0s dogs wd

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/sodox-1550/hero/9135274

at last i got my hands on 20s homunculus, 5s skull grasp and 9s cheap visage. im new to this build. can anyone tell me whats next? im aiming for visage with CC.

you can also add me for high mp farming/key/ubers party. thanks
Reply Quote
anyone?
Reply Quote
The first thing I did was drop manajana's. It's too slow. You also don't need lifesteal. Get ias black damage weapon. Swords for higher dps or daggers for crazy aps.
Reply Quote
thanks for the reply. without lifesteal this setup can face RD packs in mp5+?
Reply Quote
Looks like you're in pretty good shape, bro. You'll be fine without LS, although your AR may want to be a little higher. And never say no to more AS, CC &CD. ;) Ammy may be the thing gets a look at next, and personally I think a Hellfire ring in that build kind of sucks. But hey, if the Paragon number getting bigger next to your name means something to you, more power to you.

But like I said, you've a solid 0Dog happening. Good luck.
Reply Quote
Rip Garg and put hex-jinx instead.
Reply Quote
Looks like you're in pretty good shape, bro. You'll be fine without LS, although your AR may want to be a little higher. And never say no to more AS, CC &CD. ;) Ammy may be the thing gets a look at next, and personally I think a Hellfire ring in that build kind of sucks. But hey, if the Paragon number getting bigger next to your name means something to you, more power to you.

But like I said, you've a solid 0Dog happening. Good luck.

tried mp10 with cm wiz. died quite a lot. should i get more aspd or +health globes? yeah i will try to get tals ammy with CC next and then replace hellfire.
Reply Quote
02/02/2013 12:56 AMPosted by Scherzo
The first thing I did was drop manajana's. It's too slow. You also don't need lifesteal. Get ias black damage weapon. Swords for higher dps or daggers for crazy aps.