Diablo® III

Top shelf Zdog i need yer help.

I am new to WD i just decided to up and sell my barb cuse i was getting bored with it. Spur of the moment type of thing so i need help on getting my build done correctly. I am told that some of the best Zdogs reach 150k dps and im currently at 83k dps and am having trouble seeing how i will ever get to 150k unbuffed. I am working on two updates for my gear (just waiting for barb gear to sell) a cc visage of giyua im hoping to land a 5%er (might have to settle on 4) and also im gonna snag an ammy with 100+ int and 200+vit and 8+cc and 90+cd. Those are the 2 big upgrades that come to mind but even that wont get me close to 150+ unbuffed. Also im afraid my EHP in pretty pultry..my barb had well over 2m EHP so im feeling pretty fragile. I need a top shelf Zdog WD to tell me what i can do to get my dps up to 150k (if you are talking unbuffed) and my EHP as high as i can get it. I have tried to choose high armor and get as much AR where i can but my EHP is still pretty low and idk what else i can do to get it higher other than add an ammy with 200+vit. Thanks for any advice you folks are willing to offer.
Reply Quote
Just for Dps point of view:
your mojo dmg is not the max roll (difference is not that big actually)..
you missed crit chance in ur VoG helm (6 cc).
your SG ring is missing CC (6 cc max) also.
your vile only has 180 int, you can get something around 295int
Lacuni can have 6CC max.
Inna pants also will boost ur dps
Zuni boots will give you higher dps, but u may need to get a black weapon. Zuni boots with
a trifecta pox, will be sweeten the deal because of the INT set bonus.
you can upgrade your knife also... that will be 1Bil upgrade, to a black EF or sword...

Ehp:
Tal chest can have armor 800 (with AR? i dont remember)
witching hour can have armor > 400 with AR >50
Lacuni can have amor >400 and AR
Gloves can have amour over 500