Diablo® III

Hybrid Fire Thorns Fetish Build

Thx U JangBahadur for the name and HFTF Build. This is also my first time trying to post a build so sorry if my format is not that good or other stuff is off.

Plz let me know and I will fix. This is a learning thing for me. I have loved Diablo from the start but this is my first time posting a build on a form. This is a build I have had much fun with and would love to share it for the hope that others find it as much fun as I have.

Solo Build mp 1-3: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/witch-doctor#ScYdUT!egV!YYbccZ

The thing you need to know is the base of this build is a Thorns Doc build. Base is FL passive with Dogs and Gar.

Solo/group Build all mp: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/witch-doctor#ScYjUT!egV!aYbYcZ

Group Ubers all mp: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/witch-doctor#ScYQUT!egV!YcbbcZ

Things you need to know about the build links to info.
1.) http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6413023267 Thorns info.
2.) http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/7004045226 Pets info.
3.) http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/7415156988 Some fire/Fetish info.

I add this links as there info contans all primary aspects of this build. Pets/Thorns/Fire/Fetish Sycophants.

This build is very flexable. So things I would wish to impart my knowlage of is the passives are 2/3 fixed. But skills and runes are not. Only a few skills are fixed and only some of the runes are fixed so as to be fire based.

Fixed Skills are

1.) Dogs and Gar. This is a pet/thorns build must have.
2.) Fire Bats. Best fire mana dumb we have no matter the rune. Personly I feel that Dire bat is the worst rune though.

Fixed Passives are
1.) FL needed for pets to pass on Life reg and Thorns. Fetish do get this bounces.
2.) Fetish Sycophants This is a main passive and totaly changes this build with out it.

The one other passive that is change able to your likeing.