Diablo® III

Need some suggestions.

Does anyone have any opinions on my gear and where I should go with it? I'm not an expert on the gear but I do know it has served me well for a long period of time now. I just need some expert opinions on this.
Reply Quote
Everything! crafting everything as much as you can! I don't like two hand weapon becasue decreasing your attack speed! Also CC and CD is very important for DPS.
Reply Quote
I'm not very savy in the crafting department :P. Thank you for the advice. Do you have any advice on the crafting?
Reply Quote
I think your armor is criminally low. What MP level do you usually play with that build and gear?
Reply Quote
Your Dex and Vit are nice, but everything else is super low, especially crit chance, all res, and crit damage. I'm hardly a pro, but I think I can offer some help. Some builds have specific requirements, but I'm going to assume you're not working towards any of those. I can't really pick one piece of equipment that needs upgrading more than the others, so I'll go through them all and you can decide what you can upgrade easiest (or upgrade them all)

The stats you want to focus on are (in roughly the order of importance):
Move speed (caps at 25% - try to get 24%) - only available on boots and legendaries
Crit Chance - 30% is generally considered low, and 50% is a lot
Attack speed - 15% should be fairly achievable, although it can go over 45% for a 2h weapon
Crit damage - getting over 150% should be a good starting target
Dex - just get it really high
Vit (and life%) - I generally aim for at least 50% of dex
All resistance - 400 is a nice target
+Armor - Ideally your armor and all res should give the same damage reduction. In practice, just getting both as high as you can works well
Weapon damage - a weapon with at least 900DPS should be easy to get