Diablo® III

DH stats help!

So I'm currently, 46 on my DH in the middle of act 3, just finished gloom. Trying to figure out where I should be stat wise to finish the act, act 4nm, and to start hell act 1. I'm playing on mp0, I was on 4 but i was having issues killing things in this act, and trying to find reasonably priced upgrades is few and far between.

Thanks for the help! :D
Reply Quote
So I'm currently, 46 on my DH in the middle of act 3, just finished gloom. Trying to figure out where I should be stat wise to finish the act, act 4nm, and to start hell act 1. I'm playing on mp0, I was on 4 but i was having issues killing things in this act, and trying to find reasonably priced upgrades is few and far between.

Thanks for the help! :D

Guess I should mention I just started playing again recently, been about a week week and a half, haven't played since 1.0.3
Reply Quote
100 Human Hunter
Not sure i can assist with exact stats, but you should be about lvl 50-51 when you start hell. I suggest you farm act 3 nm until your lvl 49-50. Then push on.

Also, when you get to act2 hell, i wouldn't face belial until your 60, or have someone carry you through the fight.

If you need assistance with killing something, just send me a whisper.

whitefirex#1166
Reply Quote
Not sure i can assist with exact stats, but you should be about lvl 50-51 when you start hell. I suggest you farm act 3 nm until your lvl 49-50. Then push on.

Also, when you get to act2 hell, i wouldn't face belial until your 60, or have someone carry you through the fight.

If you need assistance with killing something, just send me a whisper.

whitefirex#1166

^.^
Reply Quote
You have flawless and perfect square gems, as well as a star ruby. And you're playing MP0. You're already on Game Genie mode, so don't worry about your stats. Just go and play.
Reply Quote
02/15/2013 01:55 PMPosted by Bottle