Diablo® III

not received RMAH payment

i got this experience on my account. when i saw my auction log. i sold my gold which is 45m, and 90m, its was 1 day ago. and when i look at it it is still processing. the next day i check it and it is now sold. but when i check my paypal the amount 8.13$ and 16.25$ is not yet there. do you experience this kind of problem or this is just normal?

sorry for this question this is my first time selling gold on real money auction house
Reply Quote
Yes I am experiencing the same issue also...
Besides that, Blizzard owe-ing $22.94 since 1st Feb 2013, and dragged my case until now still haven't resolved. :(
Reply Quote
Big delay is coming, i think they messed up it again after service update. On completed tab, it shows gold sold, and money paid, But the money didn't really send to paypal. This is a serious question, but again, It has happened many times already. I hope they can fix it fast this time.
Reply Quote
I've also had several auctions that say sold and sent to paypal but have not received the money in my paypal account. will be submitting ticket.
Reply Quote
Same problem,auction log show sold,but all items, auctions sold after or on 3/1/13 aren't paying out to paypal
Reply Quote
i think many of us are experiencing this kind of problem. i already filed a report. and they said that the have new security measures to conduct before we can have our proceeds and it may take up up to 5 days.
this is the best reply as of now or maybe worst.

"-------, the RMAH is subject to a review process. Due to the exchange of real money these security processes are in place to ensure the integrity of the process. As such it may take up to 5 days for goods and proceeds from these transactions to be delivered."

so it means we always have to wait for 5 days everytime we sold something on rmah house.
Reply Quote