Diablo® III

I am so lost with my Barb it's not even funny

OK I am asking for some help from the pro's here.

I started playing Diablo when it first came out and made it to Inferno with my Barb, I wuit playing then and only just got back into the game a couple of weeks ago.

I am having some serious problems with my DPS, I have it sitting at 62k unbuffed atm but do not see to be able to get past MP1. I have managed to grind myself to Paragon 24 in the last 2 weeks by running public groups Act 2 Part 8 and up. I can handle that easy and don't die at all, even with the Elites and I am alone.

I need to do more damage thoug becuase now Paragon levels are taking forever at MP None

I think my gear and weapons are all wrong, I had 20m gold and spent all but 5m of it to get some better DPS armor and weapons. My Resist All has gone down quite a bit and so has my Health but got my DPS up from 43k to 62k.

Can some people please take a look at my gear and skills and give me some advice and pointers on what I am doing wrong and what I need to change. Please also explain why so I understand what I am doing wrong.

I was using my Templar as my follower but swapped to my Scoundrel, this seems to increase my DPS a little as well.

Any help is welcome and I look forward to it (also my skills).

Here is my character:

Thansk in advance for the help
Reply Quote
welcome back.

First off change your skills. Try out the new builds. Search the forums for Phat's Double nado tuts and other places. I'm sure someone can link you directly.

When i first came back a few months ago i hit up public games trying to find someone to help me ingame as that's much easier and alot more immediate. Plus if you find a nice person they might give you some gear.

One big difference right now is there are plans that you can craft BOA (Bind on Account) Items that can be pretty godly and will up your DPS/EHP for a low gold cost (depending on your luck).