Diablo® III

Running Inferno help please =)

Hey Guys and Girls,

im still fairly new and not smart when it comes to looking up all stats and what not of my classes.
but i have 2 characters on level 60 with NV of 2 or higher but i cant do inferno without dying so many times!

ive been advised to get a hit rate atleast as close 1000 on my weapons and health upto 20k but i cant find decent items or armour to save me! not to mention i only have like 600k gold lol.

any help getting through inferno would be appriciated =) my fav class is the witch doc but he gets smashed in inerno lol.
so my monk is like the only have decent character i have atm.

otherwise i have a demon hunter on level 33 which is awesome and i love what he can do but yeah its a long haul to level 60 lol.

hope you guys are well

cheers

p.s im at work atm which sucks but cant wait to be online tonight =D
Reply Quote
Hi mate, I'm new to the game too, leveling barb right now. Can help you to finish inferno with my DH.

Also I have found a mask you can have with socket, 242Int, 30Vit, 10%life, 201Armor, 122Mana.

Cheers
Defender#1772
Reply Quote
That would be great,

im keen to smash inferno tonight. im in sydney so ill be home at 5:30pm AEST.
add me if youd like and we can party up this arvo.

thanks so much for your help!
Reply Quote
might have a few bits to help, add me in game
Reply Quote
Ive got some WD gear u can have (maju carving knife and a mojo to go with). Should have some spare monk gear too. I only play HC of late so i dnt really need any atm.
Add me with msg WD help. I wont be on til sunday night though.

Wazz#6978
Reply Quote
Many thanks for all your help people!

too kind!

=)

-

Epskiii
Reply Quote
Hi Epskiii - I have a wd set you can have. hit me up with a friend req this evening.

cheers
Azza2k@6472
Reply Quote
Hey I'm pretty new to WD myself but yeah he is a bunch of fun, my guy goes on mp10 pretty easily and is so fun to play. 0 dog build so can infinitly sacrifice my zombiedogs.