Diablo® III

Roll back petition 5-7-13 PART4

(Locked)

i guess 76 pages are not enough for thousands of player playing D3.

let other give their votes so that Blizz can do a actions as soon as they can.
rollback, makes sense, start over with a clean slate instead of having to mop up the garbage.
/signed

A full rollback is completely needed.
+1

blizz thinks they're listening to the community by not rolling back with so many threads about roll backs.
Rollback, and Im gone from Blizz games forever. Its not MY fault that I stockpiled 10s of thousands of gems since i started playing. Then when I noticed outrageous prices, sold them all and made 2 billion gold. Why should I personally be punished for selling stock. That would be like a guy on wall street, selling coffee at $4 a pound, when the market fluctuated from $2 a pound, when he grew the beans in his backyard for years. Just an example, but thats the same dilemma I am in. I spent weeks of gameplay stockpiling tabs full of gems, and when the market jumped, I sold, and made bank. SO now Im to be punished for my hard work? Blizz can do some things I will leave unsaid if they decide to take my gold away...
rollback
/signed

rollback
/signed
wow theres a part 4 to this retardfest?

im amazed
4 Pandaren Shaman
/signed
/signed
Edited by matariel#1894 on 5/8/2013 5:15 PM PDT
05/08/2013 05:09 PMPosted by Vengified