Get the Desktop App for Battle.net Now
- All your games in 1 place
- Log in once
- Automatic game updates
My computer crashed, so I uploaded D3 on another system in the house. My key can not be te-used. How can I have the old broken computer be disabled and allow our newer system play D3?
This is really annoying, battle.net can see I haven't used the game in ages and basically told me tough !@#$ that the key has already been assigned to my old computer.
Thanks for any feedback...
Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.
Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.
Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.