Diablo® III

Rate the Witch Doctor above you.

Figured I'll start one up.

I don't have much experience with my WD so go lightly on me. ;)
Reply Quote
I am new to wd realm too.
But man, your wd looks so nice to me. Really like your pickup radius.

I will give it 9.5/10, lol.
Reply Quote
love you knife and hellfire :D 8.5/10
Reply Quote
My gear is mediocre at best, so I don't particularly feel qualified to judge anyone else.
Reply Quote
Lameboi, since you were skipped.

9.5/10 imo
Fantastic Mitigation, and very solid Damage output. I'd like to see your hp break that 60k mark. Would just look real nice haha.
Seen the changes, and have revised my score! nice work!

HexR

You have a great start here. Just keep plugging away. Maybe get some more all res, some more CC in places like your pox, Maybe look into some big EHP Rare pants, or some real big life black thorns.

Feel free to skip me.
Edited by DonBukka#1245 on 5/23/2013 5:32 PM PDT
Reply Quote
Lameboi, since you were skipped.

8.5/10 imo
Fantastic Mitigation, and very solid Damage output. I'd like to see your hp break that 60k mark. Would just look real nice haha.

HexR

You have a great start here. Just keep plugging away. Maybe get some more all res, some more CC in places like your pox, Maybe look into some big EHP Rare pants, or some real big life black thorns.

Feel free to skip me.

check my doc out now :D 90.01% mit w/ this goofball crafted ammy and 63k hp hehe. dmg loss but meh who cares. going to inspect you and edit my post in a sec!

edit
dood!
nice crafts and overall great doc! 9/10!
Edited by lameboi#1117 on 5/23/2013 5:24 PM PDT
Reply Quote
@DonBukka 9.8/10 amazing gear, obviously - that dps with that EHP :D I guess the tons of life are mainly for pvp, because i have no idea what exactly can harm you in pve, even if you lose 20k HP.
If you switch the rare for bat soj I guess you can go for pierce the veil and kill elites just by looking at them...
Reply Quote
^ No hero exists on this account. 0/10