Diablo® III

Suggested Changes for a Better End-Game

Read this. I assure you it's worth it.

Face it, reaching paragon 100 is not the end game. Making a joke of Inferno Mp10 isn't really the end game either. Despite Blizzard's valiant attempts at improving the end game, it still just isn't really there. Given the current game and all its mechanics, the gear/skill cap for the most dedicated players is still much lower than it should be.

I do not wish to bash Blizzard in any way with this post. On the contrary I hope some of the developers see this post and consider it with a great sense of open-mindedness. I am not a developer but I periodically sit in my chair and only think with great intent, how I could make the game better if I were in a position of influence. The cool thing is I actually do have influence (at least a tiny bit), and so that is why I am going through the trouble of making this post at all.