I was visiting a friend in England and im based in America, I created a 2nd user with my PSN account details on his system and made a monk to lvl 50. Before I left left my friends house I saved my lvl 50 monk onto a usb. When i turned on my own PS3, I copied my character from my usb onto my hard drive.
If i view my system hard drive I can see the lvl 50 monk save but when I turn on D3, and try and load the lvl 50 monk he doesn't appear in my in game character list.
Can anyone help out?
I have changed the region options to see if that made any difference and it didnt.