Diablo® III

What to upgrade/upgrades to farm mp8

Can someone please help me on what to upgrade so I can farm mp8 act 2? Thanks in advance
Reply Quote
LIFE for sure. 37k is a bit low.maybe a life gem in helm
Reply Quote
So you believe a life gem and I should be good to go to farm act 2?
Reply Quote
and your AR seems low for high MP farming.how much do your have? cause I don't see OWE in your skills

and two LS weapons would help at least I find it easier at high mps with 2 LS.weapons for sustainability
Edited by tyraelslayer#1698 on 7/7/2013 1:49 PM PDT
Reply Quote
600 AR what should I shoot for?
Reply Quote
whats good. like I edited my last post. 2 LS weapons.
Reply Quote
have you looked into a LS won khim lau. with your setup think it would be etter then your rare sword. im by no means an expert I know the basis with monks. but more life and LS and maybe a WKL since your main dmg is coming from FoT:TC and cyclone
Reply Quote
I have not looked into a won khim lau ,but if you suggest it would help I could look into it,
Reply Quote
get your HP total up. yes amethyst in helm for sure. more vit in general where u can get it. craft some shoulders.

use bell so u can heal in bulk when u need it most. definitely more useful than blazing wrath, both in terms of survivability and damage output.
Reply Quote
honestly,

its gonna come down to the skill build you wanna use

if you want to use bells, i would say keep the echoing fury

however, if you wanna use the cookie cutter - cyclones/palm build, you need to get rid of that echoing fury and pick up two won khim lau's: one with LS + OS and another with CD + OS

that is the first thing you need to decide

second,

you need more cc

those gloves need 8+

also, you need avg damage on your rare ring instead of crit dmg

it will give you more dmg and cost less

next, you need double vit inna's pants instead of double dex