Diablo® III

Free Full Barb Mp 8-10

Wanted to see how good of a barb set I could make for 10mil budget not including gems I ended up being able to do mp10 with it tho it was slow. Can handle mp 8 with breeze and does mp 9 at a great speed. Have no use for the set tho so was hoping to give it to a needy barb. If you have a barb thats at 100k dps or below and would like a free set post below. I enjoyed putting the set together so i will most likely end up making a few more if i can find some needy barbs.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Desolation-1264/hero/10097657
Reply Quote
Hey I started playing again recently.. my barb is a little.. rusty to say the least. If you have no need for the equipment I would greatly appreciate any help (been looking up guides for skills as well).
Reply Quote
Bump for this guy. Good to give away stuff
Reply Quote
I wouldn't mind the set I am currently working my Barb up to level 60. Switched over from DH race and the agony that comes with that.
Reply Quote
Very nice of you. I often do 8m sets for random people in chat who have no clue. I always tell them pay me back some time if you can/feel like it. Typically nobody pays back but whatever.
Reply Quote
I would like to be considered if i may for this set. And thanks for the raffle.
Reply Quote
I'm interested in any of the pieces you'd like to give away as well. Have my barb up to para 21 and can farm MP5 pretty well right now, could use some extra kick to get up to MP7 or 8.
Reply Quote
Great giveaway for a lucky startup.

How on earth did you get the skorn and WH within a 10M budget?
Reply Quote
@Calhob Congratulations you're the winner for the first barb set. I have added you to friends please contact me asap. If i am not able to get a hold of you with 48 Hrs someone else will be given the set.