Diablo® III

Thoughts about quitting

so here i am again, last time i didnt succeed because there was no good offer so lemme try it again.

everything is on sale on my account. price? AH price -15-20%

i got 2 WDs, 1 pve male, 1 pvp female, both kick asses in their respective realm.

also tonnes of items in stash.. all kinds of SOJ.. you name it i would most prolly have it
Reply Quote
@pbeybq

I'm interested in the helm, shoulder, chest, pants, weapon, and wailing ring on male wd. I'm at work now so can't really lend an offer. If you have one in mind for each or all (I'm sure i can't afford) these pieces let me know. I'm a noob wd starting out and this would be huge.

Thanks in advance
Reply Quote
08/01/2013 11:29 AMPosted by darkvoid
Why you leaving us :(....

cause u no share with me the location of your gold mine :(
Reply Quote
@pbeybq

I'm interested in the helm, shoulder, chest, pants, weapon, and wailing ring on male wd. I'm at work now so can't really lend an offer. If you have one in mind for each or all (I'm sure i can't afford) these pieces let me know. I'm a noob wd starting out and this would be huge.

Thanks in advance

i am not in game, but a rough guess would be helm - 1.5b~, chest >2b, pants- 1b~, wailing - 2b
Reply Quote
08/01/2013 12:04 PMPosted by darkvoid

cause u no share with me the location of your gold mine :(

uncle skitzflix secret accounts

hes your gold miner, you are the director of the gold mine !

still lying to me :(
Reply Quote
I want like every part on your WD!!!
i would love to buy the vision and ward. :P
But as they prob like 1beez each part i can't afford ever 1 part. :/
Reply Quote
how much is the mojo?
Reply Quote
oh pBeybq my old friend hehe

if u quit u will return one day lol I always do that... sell my gear for good $$$ and return cause some friend want to play lol
Reply Quote
It's going so fast, Now half of your gears are gone.
Reply Quote