Diablo® III

Rate the barbarian above you

previous one reached its posting limit.
9/10

All around very solid, I don't see any real weak spots. Might want to look for a bit more Vit from your shoulders (craft some Vit shoulders) and chest (new IK with more Vit).
Keep crafting amulets, perhaps?
nice S&B! i'd say 8/10, maybe try to fit in some mroe CD somewhere? (marq emerald in weap?)
not to knowledgeable on S&B builds but it looks fun!
Wow lets just say I rate ogstaxx at Jealous/10 lol! Granted I'm a noob and really don't have much knowledge yet but your guy looks like my guy x 10 maybe?!

Hope I can score at least a 5/10 haha. But be honest guys I need to improve!
Risenzealot: 6 of 10 - Rating based on your level of barb. Missing some essential stuff.

You can outcraft Vile Wards. Pretty easily. You have too low of HP for my taste. Great all Resistance. Pretty decent roll on the bracers. Need some vit in there, and a tad more strength. Try for that lucky 6crit roll :D. You have 12 movement speed. You need 24, no questions asked.

So get more Vit
Get more movement speed
Craft shoulders

Otherwise your lookin pretty good for your level of Barb!
Edited by Codey#1515 on 9/6/2013 10:35 AM PDT
Codey, 12/10, what could I possibly say to that crazy setup...

I have no idea what I'm doing here...
@mikschu: 8/10, Pretty nice. I would swap weapon positions and maybe replace the thrasher ring with a unity, not bad for the IAS though.
@jlein23

Prolly start by replacing the Seekers with ik boots, or ice climbers. get a lot more ehp out of either, and some sizeable dps. replace the pants too. if you're looking to survive more try blackthorn'es jousting, or for dps inna's pants. could buyout both boots and pants for less than 1 mil with improvements to both i'd reckon
@Kal
Interesting choices in gear. You really need to work on your health and CD for starters. Weapons seem decent enough but there is far better. Overall 5/10, very squishy.
@ Noshi