All progress lost

Technical Support
Hi,

I played until the Skellie King without incident (UK servers) then closed the game for ~20 minutes. When I restarted all my progress had been wiped - I was prompted to create a new character outright.

Additionally, my custom key bindings and graphics setting were also lost.

Has anyone else experienced this?

P.S. I had no problems at all when I ran the beta on the same machine/user name.

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum